1 ZWD Zimbabwean Dollar to BMD Bermudian Dollar


Last update : Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:53:26 +0000

1
Zimbabwean Dollar
or 1 ZWD to BMD: =
0.000000 BD$
Bermudian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00000


Last update : Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:53:26 +0000

Zimbabwean Dollar vs Bermudian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Zimbabwean Dollar Bermudian Dollar
Sunday, 08/24/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Saturday, 08/23/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Sunday, 08/17/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Saturday, 08/16/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Saturday, 08/09/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Sunday, 08/03/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Saturday, 08/02/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Sunday, 07/27/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Saturday, 07/26/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Sunday, 07/20/2014 1 ZWD = 0.00276 BMD
Real-Time chart of ZWD/BMD or (Zimbabwean Dollar / Bermudian Dollar)
Zimbabwean Dollar to Bermudian Dollar and Bermudian Dollar to Zimbabwean Dollar
ZWD BMD ZWD BMD
5 ZWD = 5.0000 BMD 5.0000 ZWD = 5 BMD
10 ZWD = 10.0000 BMD 10.0000 ZWD = 10 BMD
20 ZWD = 20.0000 BMD 20.0000 ZWD = 20 BMD
50 ZWD = 50.0000 BMD 50.0000 ZWD = 50 BMD
100 ZWD = 100.0000 BMD 100.0000 ZWD = 100 BMD
300 ZWD = 300.0000 BMD 300.0000 ZWD = 300 BMD
500 ZWD = 500.0000 BMD 500.0000 ZWD = 500 BMD
1000 ZWD = 1000.0000 BMD 1000.0000 ZWD = 1000 BMD
Currency Converter
ZWD